Contact

Saskatchewan Onsite Wastewater Management Association

449 Haviland Cres
Saskatoon, SK
S7L 5B3

Office Toll Free: 855-872-2650
Office Tel: 306-988-2102
Fax: 855-420-6336
info@wcowma.com

President: Travis Wolfe

Cell: (306) 441-4292
email: twolfe@sowma.ca

Vice-President: Blaine Radics

Cell: (306) 227-7759
email: bradics@sowma.ca

Secretary/Treasurer: Larry Link

Cell: (306) 222-9737
email: llink@sowma.ca

Director: Jason Holtvogt

Cell: (306) 231-8845
email: jholtvogt@sowma.ca

Director: Murray Perehudoff

email: mperehudoff@sowma.ca

Executive Director: Lesley Desjardins

Cell: (780) 994-8955
Email: info@wcowma.com
Email: ldesjardins@wcowma.com