New Board of Directors for SOWMA

SOWMA held its Annual General Meeting in Saskatoon, SK on April 25, during their annual Education Day.  During that meeting elections were held.  The Board of Directors for 2018 is:

  • Travis Wolfe – President
  • Blaine Radics – Vice-President
  • Larry Link – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Jason Holtvogt – Director
  • Murray Perehudoff – Director

Thank you to departing Vice-President Dean Van Impe for many years of faithful service!